Meet our team at Keystone Villa at Fleetwood

Meet our team at Keystone Villa at Fleetwood

Kara from Keystone Villa at Fleetwood
Janet Copenhaver from Keystone Villa at Fleetwood

Janet Copenhaver
Business Office Manager

JCopenhaver@keystonevillaatfleetwood.com

Kendra from Keystone Villa at Fleetwood

Kendra High
Director of Sales and Marketing

KHigh@keystonevillaatfleetwood.com

Kaitlin Rowe from Keystone Villa at Fleetwood

Kaitlin Rowe
Director of Health and Wellness

KRowe@keystonevillaatfleetwood.com

Kristin Kotsch from Keystone Villa at Fleetwood in Blandon, Pennsylvania

Kristin Kotsch
Lifestyle and Leisure Director

KKotsch@keystonevillaatfleetwood.com

Tosha Bahr from Keystone Villa at Fleetwood

Tosha Bahr
Dining Director

TBahr@keystonevillaatfleetwood.com

Craig Berry
Maintenance Director

cberry@keystonevillaatfleetwood.com

Come to Keystone Villa at Fleetwood

Give us a call today. Our knowledgeable care team is standing by to answer all of questions. We are here to help guide you in any way along your caregiving journey.